

AGM 2023: Announcement of Region Directors and Regional committees

Listed below are the results following the recent nominations to the Region Directors and the Regional committees.

Region Directors and Regional Committees

ACT:

Region Director:

Megan Ward, COO, CHC

Committee:

Andrew Hannan, CEO, CHC
Tim Sunwoo, CEO, Havelock Housing
Beryl Tsao, Northside
Graham West, Amelie Housing
Bhavana Moylan, ECHO Housing
Kellie Friend, Toora Women
Carolyn Doherty, Argyle Community Housing

South Australia

Region Director: Geoff Slack, CEO, YourPlace Housing (nominated by CHIA SA)

Committee:

James Clough, Junction Australia
Matthew Woodward, Unity Housing
Stacey Northover, Believe Housing
Stephanie Miller, Common Equity Housing
Wesley Chapman, Cornerstone Housing

Tasmania

Region Director: TBC

Committee:

Kim Bomford, Housing Choices Stacey McDermott, Mission Australia James Norman, Centacare Evolve Housing Jed Donoghue, Salvation Army



Northern Territory

Region Director: Karen Walsh, CEO, Venture Housing

Committee:

Community Housing Central Australia, Frances Paterson-Fleider Salvation Army Housing, Fred Docking YWCA Housing, Charlotte Dillon

NSW

Region Director: Charles Northcote, CEO, BlueCHP (nominated by CHIA NSW)

Victoria

Region Director: James King, CEO, Unison (nominated by CHIA Victoria)

QLD

Region Director: Andrew Elvin, CEO Coast2Bay (nominated by CHIA QLD)